Box Office (541) 317-0700
info@towertheatre.org

Personal Basket

Edit

Search Results

Searching for: ""

13 shows found
Let There Be Light
Tickets can be purchased for either the Main Floor or Balcony general areas, but seat assignments will be given at the door upon entry. This allows us to follow proper social distancing protocol. Please contact the Box Office with any questions 541-317-0700 or info@towertheatre.org
7/1/2021 7:30 PM
Next event
Thu, Jul 1
7:30 PM
Tower Theatre
Enough tickets
Reckless Kelly
7/28/2021 8:00 PM
Next event
Wed, Jul 28
8:00 PM
Tower Theatre
Enough tickets
Creedence Revelation featuring Randy Linder
7/31/2021 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Jul 31
7:30 PM
Tower Theatre
Enough tickets
An Evening with Paula Poundstone
10/14/2021 7:30 PM
Next event
Thu, Oct 14
7:30 PM
Tower Theatre
Enough tickets
Men are From Mars; Women are From Venus - LIVE
11/6/2021 8:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Nov 6
8:00 PM
Tower Theatre
Enough tickets
She Stands Up
11/13/2021 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Nov 13
7:30 PM
Tower Theatre
Enough tickets
David Archuleta
2/12/2022 8:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Feb 12
8:00 PM
Tower Theatre
Enough tickets
Black Violin
3/6/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Sun, Mar 6
7:30 PM
Tower Theatre
Enough tickets
The Irish Rambling House
3/18/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, Mar 18
7:30 PM
Tower Theatre
Enough tickets
Rodney Marsalis Philidelphia Big Brass
4/9/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Apr 9
7:30 PM
Tower Theatre
Enough tickets
Portland Jazz Composers Ensemble "Maxville to Vanport"
4/27/2022 7:00 PM
Next event
Wed, Apr 27
7:00 PM
Tower Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Villalobos Brothers
5/10/2022 7:30 PM
Next event
Tue, May 10
7:30 PM
Tower Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Your Humble Servant
7/1/2022 to 7/3/2022
Next event
Fri, Jul 1
7:30 PM
Tower Theatre
Sold out
See 3 more events